justcallmeolu

Christian Louboutin (via jessieelizabeth21)

Leave a comment


Christian Louboutin If you want shoes… Christian Louboutin is the answer… Christian Louboutin's trademark glossy red soles are an undisputed stamp of fashion excellence. Since the launch of his exquisite eponymous label in 1991, the French designer has stayed true to his goal – to 'make shoes that are like jewels'.     … Read More

via jessieelizabeth21

Author: The Road to Vogue

This blog is meant to follow the road of a non-writer into a writer, a fashion forward individual into a fashion icon, and a Christian student from Georgia State University into an editor and doctor in New York City. You will soon see the life of those around me and my thoughts about what goes on. Do you want to see what I think? You are on my blog so I'll assume you want to know what I think. I only have one rule if you do not like it i didn't ask nor do I care for your opinion.

Leave a Reply

