justcallmeolu

Style SpotLight: Julia Sarr-Jamois

Leave a comment


I was creating an inspiration board for a friends line, Ja Lynette. Watch out for it! So I bought lots of magazines including the one Vogues Special Fashion Issue and I saw her. I don’t know how I never came across her before but secretly I am having a girl crush lol. Her name is Julia Sarr-Jamois which you already know because of the title.

Neon love

Random info: Prada, I watched from Prada to Nada today. I can not wait till I am fashion editor at someones magazine, she looks so important here.

I do not like these shoes. Thats all

I love this hair, it is so epic.

The shoes, well i am not a fan of metallic under any circumstance except being an alien, a magnet, or some form of currency.

Yes, This is Julia I love her (except her shoe game) and her hair (its big enough to be its own entity. ALthough when my hair is that big I will definitely straighten it.

 

 

 

 

Author: The Road to Vogue

This blog is meant to follow the road of a non-writer into a writer, a fashion forward individual into a fashion icon, and a Christian student from Georgia State University into an editor and doctor in New York City. You will soon see the life of those around me and my thoughts about what goes on. Do you want to see what I think? You are on my blog so I'll assume you want to know what I think. I only have one rule if you do not like it i didn't ask nor do I care for your opinion.

Leave a Reply

